TOP MENU    
Downloads Enquiry Customer Service Contacts Mail
contact us
Home  topnavigation  Contact 

Contact

Corporate Office

Ghaziabad - NCR Delhi
36, Kaushambi,
Near Anand Vihar Terminal
Delhi - NCR 201010
Ph: +91-120-4041400
Fax : +91-120-4041444

Registered Office

DELHI REGISTERED OFFICE
37, Hargovind Enclave,
Vikas Marg, Delhi - 110092.
Ph: 011-22373237

Export Queries

Mr. Rajesh Kaushal : +91-8510002289 || +91-120-4041 499
rajesh@aplapollo.com | query@aplapollo.com

OEM Queries

Mr. Hemant Vashistha : +91-8130007521
Mr. Hemant Vashistha

Sales Branches/Warehouses

New Delhi
Shop-2, Plot -211, Khasra-584,
Karkardooma, New Delhi-110092
Email: delhi@aplapollo.com

Ghaziabad (Uttar Pradesh)
Shop No: 32-33, Sudesh Square Market
Prakash Industrial Estate, Chikambarpur
Ghaziabad-201006 (Uttar Pradesh)
E-mail: ghaziabad@aplapollo.com

Faridabad (Haryana)
Khasra No.12-13, Sahpur Road
Sikri, Ballabhgarh
Faridabad-121004 (Haryana)
Email: faridabad@aplapollo.com

Karnal (Haryana)
Opp. Bansal Rice Mill,
New Grain Market, GT Road
Karnal- 132001 (Haryana)
Email: karnal@aplapollo.com

Mandi Gobindgarh (Punjab)
Plot No.- 6,Sector-18
Near Vimal Kanda ,
Opp. Modern Steel
Mandi Gobindgarh-147301
Punjab
E-mail: ludhiana@aplapollo.com

Kalaamb (Himachal Pradesh)
Trilok Pur Road
Kalaamb, Sirmour-173030
Himachal Pradesh
E-mail: hp@aplapollo.com

Rudrapur (Uttarakhand)
Plot No-3, Khasara No-37/3 Rampura,
Bhurarani Road, Near Railway Crossing,
Rudrapur. (Dist. Udham Sing Nagar)
Uttarakhand, Pin Code -263153
E-mail : rudrapur@aplapollo.com

Dehradun (Uttarakhand)
Behind Hyundai Service Centre Saharapur Road, Subhash Nagar, Dehradun-248001
Email : dehradun@aplapollo.com

Jammu ( Jammu & Kashmir)
APL Apollo Tubes Ltd.
Near Railway Bridge, Permandal Morh
Birpur Road, Jammu-180010
Jammu & Kashmir
Email: jammu@aplapollo.com

Jaipur (Rajasthan)
622, 6th Floor, ARG North Avenue,
Road No. 9A, VKI Area
Jaipur - 302013
Rajasthan
E-mail : jaipur@aplapollo.com

Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh)
192-B, Dada Nagar Industrial Area
Kanpur-208022, Uttar Pradesh
E-mail : kanpur@aplapollo.com

Chandigarh
SCO-246, Pocket No-1 Manimajara, Chandigarh-160101

Panchkula(Haryana)
Plot No-21, Industrial Area
Phase-2, Panchkula-134109
Haryana

Nagpur (Maharastra)
S.No.-130, Lawa To Bodhada Road
Lawa, Nagpur-440023
Maharashtra
E-mail: nagpur@aplapollo.com

Pune (Maharastra)
S.No.312/1/11 Opp. Indian Oil Petrol
Handewadi Road
Village Devachi & Uruli
Pune-412308 (Maharastra)
E-mail : pune@aplapollo.com

Mumbai (Maharashtra)
KWC-Plot No.1697,1698 Road No.21 & 22, Steel Market
Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai
Maharastra
E-mail : mumbai@aplapollo.com

Indore (Madhya Pradesh)
13-A ,Udyog Nagar, Behind Old Lakhani Factory, Nemawar Road, Palda Indore-452001
Madhya Pradesh
Email: indore@aplapollo.com

Gwalior (Madhya Pradesh)
Survey No.- 845&847, A.B. Road
Near Sacheti Petrol Pump
Transport Nagar
Gwalior-474010 (Madhya Pradesh)
Email: gwalior@aplapollo.com

Goa
Survey No -203/1, Plot No - 7
NH-17 Highway, Mushir Wada
Colvale Bardez
Goa - 403513
E-mail : goa@aplapollo.com

Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
B.O.Block No.240, Mouje
Navapura
Taluka Sanand
Ahmedabad -382 210
Gujarat
E-mail : ahmedabad@aplapollo.com

Bengaluru (Karnataka)
Plot No 16 - F1, 2nd Main Road,
KIADB Industrial Area,
Attibele, Anekal Taluk,
Bangalore- 562 107
Email : bangaluru@aplapollo.com

Hyderabad (Telangana)
Survey No.154, Doolapally, Qutubullapur,
Mandal, Rangareddy
Hyderabad-500014
Telangana
Email : hyd@aplapollo.com

Anantapur( Andhra Pradesh)
21/1B, UMA Estates, Behind Nalanda Education Institute,
Gooty Road,
Anantapur- 515004
Andhra Pradesh
Email : atp@aplapollo.com

Vijaywada (Andhra Pradesh)
R.S. 48/1, 48/3, 26/1
Bhavaanipuram Byepass
Besides Reliance Super Market
Vijayawada - 520012 (Andhra Pradesh)
Email: vijayawada@aplapollo.com

Kochi (Kerala)
33/2361-B-1(a), Chalikavattom, Near IDBI Bank
Vyttila Bye-Pass,
Ernakulam,
Kochi-682019
Kerala
Email: kerala@aplapollo.com

Manufacturing Locations

APL Apollo Tubes - Sikandarabad (Unit-I)
A-19, Industrial Area,
Sikandrabad, District - Bulandshahar, U.P.
Range : 31, Sikandrabad.
Division : V, Noida, C-56/42, Sector- 62, Noida
Commissionerate : Noida, U.P. (India)
Mr. Sushil Sharma
E-mail : works@aplapollo.com
Ph No - 7500246114

APL Apollo Tubes-Hosur (Unit-II)
Alur-Village, Near NH-7, Perandapalli
Post: Hosur-635109, TAMILNADU
E-mail : hosur@aplapollo.com
Mr. Anand : 09566654935

Sikanderabad Plant (Apollo Metalex)
A-1/A & A-2 , Industrial Area , Sikanderabad ,
District-Bulandshahar(U.P)
M. Ram Ji Rai : 07500248501
E-mail: info@apollometalex.com

Shri Laxmi Metal Udyog Ltd (Bangalore) (Plant)
No -9 to 11, Kiab Industrial Area, Balagaranahalli,
Anekal Taluk, Attibele Bangalore-562107
Mr. Govind : 09845089602
E-mail : bangalore@aplapollo.com

LLOYDS LINE PIPES LTD. (THANE) (Factory)
Plot No:- M-1, Aditional M.I.D.C., Kudavali,
Murbad, Thane ,Maharastra - 421401
Mr. Rajiv : 08007779377
Mr. Dhananjay Jha : 09765551941
E-mail: djha@lloydspipe.com

maps

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES- KALAAMB

Trilokpur Road Mr Bhanu Pratap
Kala Amb Himanchal M +91- 8130007586

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES- LUDHIANA

Plot no 41, Village-Khakat Mr Ajit Singh
G.T. Road Sahnewal M +91- 9914139713
Ludhiana -141120 PUNJAB E-mail: ludhiana@aplaplapollo.com

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES- DEHRADUN

Mohobewala, Subhash Nagar
B/h B.M. Hundai Showroom
Email - dehradun@aplapollo.com

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - HISAR

Plot no-1, Ganesh Viharam Mr Praveen Bansal
Near L-1, Wine Gogown M +91- 9812019449
Delhi Road, Hisar,- Haryana

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - DELHI

C-99 Birla cement Wali Gali, Mr Navneet Singh
Swarn Park, Near Rajdhani Park, M +91- 8130007584
Metro Station mundka Email: delhi@aplapollo.com
New delhi 110041 India

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - FARIDABAD

Khasra No. 12-13, Sahpur Road, Mr Manvindra Giri
Sikri Ballabhgarh, 121004 M +91- 8130007520
Faridabad Haryana Email: faridabad@aplapollo.com

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - GHAZIABAD

103, Prakash Industrial Estate, Mr. Nandkishor Agarwal
P.O.Chikambarpur, M: +91 8130007526
Ghaziabad-201010 T: +91 120 4542270
Uttar Pradesh Email: ghaziabad@aplapollo.com

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - JAIPUR

Sikar Road, Rajawas,Mr. Rajeev
Near Bus Stand, M: +91 9314626672
Jaipur-302013T: +91 141-3015503
Rajasthan E: jaipur@aplapollo.com
Tin- 08424150030

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - RUDRAPUR

Khasra No.194, Vill-Bhurarani, Mr. Narendra Bhardwaj
Rudrapur-263153M: +91 9690333324
Distt. Udham Singh NagarE: rudrapur@aplapollo.com
Uttarakhand

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - AHMEDABAD UNIT-| & ||

AHMEDABAD UNIT-|

Survey No.208-Block, Mr. Amarnath Singh
Swadeshi-Industries Compound,M: +91 9824272833
Sarkhej-Sanand Road, Sarkhej, E: ahmedabad@aplapollo.com
Ahmedabad-382 210 Gujarat

AHMEDABAD UNIT-||

B.O. Block No 240 Mouje,
Navapura, Taluka Sanand,
Distt. Ahmedabad, 382210, GUJARAT

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - SURAT

APL Apollo Tubes Limited, Mr. Amarnath Singh
Plot No : A-16, S.V.P. Road No:3M: +91 9824272833
Udhna Udyog Nagar,E: surat@aplapollo.com
Surat - 394210, Gujarat

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - MUMBAI

KWC-Plot No.1697, 1698, Mr. Mohan Lal Sharma
Road No.21 & 22, Steel Market, M: +91 8451853246
Kalamboli, Navi MumbaiE: kalamboli@aplapollo.com
Maharashtra

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - GOA

Survey No -203/1, plot no- 7, Mr. Pankaj Totoria
NH-17,Mushirwada, M: +91 8451853245
Colvale Bardez Goa - 403513E: goa@aplapollo.com

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - BENGALURU

77-RE SY No.77/1, SY No.76, Mr. Sunil
Hommadevanahalli Village, M: +91 9945210611
B.G.Road, BengaluruE: bangaluru@aplapollo.com
South-560083 Karnataka

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - KOCHI

B.O:- 33/2361, B1(a), Mr. C. B. Bansal
Chalikavattam, Near IDBI Bank, +91 8129055770
Vyttila Bye Pas, Earnakulam+91 9810075770
Kochi - 682019Email: kerala@aplapollo.com

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - PUNE

S.No.312/1/11, Mr. Vedprakash Royal
Opp. Indian Oil Petrol, M: +91 8450957062
Handewadi Road,Satyanarayan Sharma
Village Devachi & Uruli,M: +91 8451853236/7
Pune-412308 MaharashtraE: pune@aplapollo.com

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - HYDERABAD

Survey No.154, Mr. Atul Srivastava
Dhulapally, Quthbullapur, M: +91 7893500618
Mandal, Ranga Reddy,E: hyderabad@aplapollo.com
Hyderabad-500014
Andhra Pradesh

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - NAGPUR

C/O , Plot no-D6, Mr. Rushabh Panparia
Opposite-Eros Metal M: +91 9561081672
Higana Midc, NagpurEmail: nagpur@aplapollo.com
Pin No - 440023 Area-Wadi,
Maharashtra

WAREHOUSES/ BRANCHES - RAIPUR

Plot C-19, Loha Bazaar Hirapur Mr. Mukesh Jha
Sondogri, Ring Road No -2, M: +91 8871559560
Raipur-492006 Chhattisgarh Email: raipur@aplapollo.com

APOLLO METALAX PVT. LTD.

A-1/A & A-2, Industrial Area Sikandrabad
Distt. Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh
Landline : +91 5735 223360

APL APOLLO TUBES(UNIT - |)

A-19, Industrial Area,
Sikandrabad, District
Bulandshahar U.P.
Email - works@aplapollo.com
Landline : +91 5735 222504

APL APOLLO TUBES(UNIT - ||)

Alur - Village, Near NH-7, Perandapalli
Post : Hosur -635109, TAMILNADU
Email : hosur@aplapollo.com
Landline : +91 4344 398008

LLOYDS LINE PIPES LTD.

plot No M 1 Additional M.I.D.C. Kudavali
Murbad, Thane - 421401 Maharashtra
Landline : +91 2524 224220, 222041

SHRI LAXMI METAL UDYOG LTD.

No. - 9 to 11, Kiadb Industrial Area,
Balagaranahalli, Anekal Taluk
Attibele - 562107, Bengaluru
Landline : +91 8027820018

DELHI REGISTERED OFFICE

37, Hargovind Enclave
Vikas Marg Delhi 110092
ph : 011-22373237

FOR EXPORT ENQUIRIES

atul@aplapollo.com / query@aplapollo.com

GHAZIABAD - NCR DELHI

36, Kaushambi
Near Anand Vihar Terminal
Delhi - NCR 201010
ph: +91 - 120 -4041400
FAX : +91-120-4041444